DCOCD 21 - Young Justice: Sins of Youth

Paul asserts his maturity with Doctor Herrfertsterfner then, with the help of two time semi-ocd Tim Price and (in his amazing podcasting debut) the fully OCD Matt Natsis, they assess the event Young Justice Sins of Youth from the distant year 2000.

Sins Of Youth was an event led by Peter David, Todd Nauck, Larry Stucker, Ken Lopez and Jason Wright, with help from Chuck Dixon, Geoff Johns, D. Curtis Johnson, Bryan K Vaughn, Dwayne McDuffie, Todd Dezago, Karl Kesel, Ben Raab, Norm Breyfogle, Tom Grummett, Keith Champagne, Rob Haynes, Michael Avon Oeming, Mike Weiringo, Scott Kolins, Norm Rapmund, Angel Unzueto, Jaime Mendoza, Carlo Barbieri, Wayne Faucher, Juan Vlasco, Drew Johnson, Rich Faber and many more!

If you have thoughts, opinions, encouragement or gripes, please feel free to contact us at DCOCDCast@gmail.com and on twitter @DCOCDCast


Original Broadcast Date: 12 Jan 2019